Schoolof Political Science and Public Administration

2018-06-29 | NWUPL

The School of Political Science and Public Administration has 39 faculty members, including 25 professors and associate professors, among whom 25 faculties hold doctoral degrees. Thisschoolcurrently has two disciplines in Category 1 and three disciplines in Category 2. It offers four undergraduate programs: Politics and Administrative Science, Administrative Management, Public Service Administration and Labor and Social Security. Among them, Administrative Management is the Shaanxi featured major. The school establishes youth academic innovative team, whose research area is democratic negotiation and social management in Shaanxi province. The team values the cultivation of academic potential and ability in young faculties and students.